Free classifieds For Sale Antiques - Handicrafts › Browsing the category

Antiques - Handicrafts in South Africa

Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  Hp monitor
is in good condition contact address 102 president street cbd Johannesburg building president house…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 450
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  Vintage car horns
Two vintage brass car horns for the collector. One horn requires a new rubber bulb.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 400
Saturday, 29 December 2018
  Antique side table
Beautiful all hand-carved side table. Antique not sure of the age. All solid wood. In excellent new…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 6,000
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  T.V. cabinet
87 cm inside 91 outside and made walnut vaneer. It has two shelves, one fits the T.V. Small or…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Monday, 10 December 2018
  Gorgeous Mahogany Side Board
Gorgeous Mahogany Sideboard with custom cove. Two deep drawers and 2 cupboards with shelf…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 8,000
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Mandela 2008 r5 for sale
I'm selling Mandela R5 coin 2008. if u interested in buying u can contact me 0733036888
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
  Avante longarm quilting machine
…for sale. 12’ frame (3.60 m) along with usual accessories (tools, bobbin-winder and bobbins) Still…
Free State › Bloemfontein
R 95,000
Monday, 26 November 2018
  Antique
2 Antiques for sale, in a good condition.
KwaZulu-Natal › Pietermaritzburg
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
  Organic Cocoa Powder For Healthy Living
Prevention of Strokes and Cardiac(Heart) Diseases, Fertility Booster, Cleanses and Detoxes the…
Gauteng › Lenasia South
R 170
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Laptop for sell
Toshiba laptop for sell, price is negociable. Call or whatsapp me on 0834893954
Gauteng › Cosmo City
R 2,500
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  Mandela R5 coins
I have 4 Mandela coins up for grabs will be sold to highest bidder
Gauteng › Kilner Park
R 2,500
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  Royal albert silver maple tea set
Royal Albert - Silver maple tea set. 12 Trios, 2 creamers, 1 sugar bowl and 2 cake plates. In a…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
R 5,995
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Abstract art
Hand painted abstract art in white project a4 board. Colours have a theraputic effect.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 200
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Batik art
A4AND A5 size paintings watercolor already finished art of African cultural stories
Western Cape › Knysna
R 800
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    Zedderberg Diningrroom Suite
8 piece Rhodesian Teak (wagon wheel) dining room suite. Excellent condition. R10000.00
Eastern Cape › Port Elizabeth
R 1,000
Loading...
Thursday, 23 August 2018
  Omani Storage Chest
A rare antique Omani storage chest available at YBYNU Decorate your living room with this perfect…
Gauteng › Wynberg
R 10,350
  Antique Writers Desk
Exclusive Antique writers desk- Solid wood for sale at YBYNU Email: ybynu123@gmail.com Contact…
Gauteng › Wynberg
R 3,999
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
  Beautiful Antiqe Sewing Thimble
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 600
Thursday, 16 August 2018
  Beautiful Antique Sewing Thimble
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  Vintage Carriages and calash
Collection of Vintage Carriages, calash and harness from XVIII Cent. For more info, photos and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Tv stands.. Nd tables
Hi.if u looking for beautiful tables and TV stands.that stand out from the rest.contact me .I sell…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Wooden ships
Old tile of sailing ships, with all trimming, made By hand, every little details.
North West › Brits
R 850
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Mineral collection, gemstones, crystals and meteorites wanted!
Wanted! Mineral collections, gemstones, crystals, individual specimens, geological collections and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Dining Room Suite 6 Seater with Welsh Dresser/Sideboard
…Made from Ashwood R12000 onco Southport.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
R 12,000
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  Nedo's Framing Shop and Gallery
This lovely framing shop and gallery is located close to the beach , restaurants and property…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
R 150,000
    S 6 Super Milling Plant
A modern, fast, profitable and cheap maize that polish and sift maize cover and produce super maize…
KwaZulu-Natal › Paulpietersburg
R 50,000
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  Tswana lady in town
Sexy tswana lady in twn 30mnts200 Half of hour 250 Hour 350
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 400
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  New quality made Pine Storage Bench
This storage bench is handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid pine. lift up the bench…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
R 750
Friday, 20 April 2018
  LP Vinyl Records
…- Thousands Available - From R10 Each Visit us anyday of the week, we are open Monday to Sunday 1…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 10
  Vintage Cameras
…From R100 Each Nick's Antiques 1 Mclean Street West Village Krugersdorp. Contact Tommy 0843593771
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
R 100
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »