Free classifieds For Sale Antiques - Handicrafts › Browsing the category

Antiques - Handicrafts in South Africa

Monday, 25 March 2019
  Rhino Horn for sale USD 14,000
we have Rhinoceros Horns available for sale.please feel free to contact us if interested in buying.
KwaZulu-Natal › Epumalanga
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Podiums for sale R 2,200
newly designed podiums for sale at special price made out of acrylic, aluminum, stainless steel etc…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Monday, 11 March 2019
  Custom Designed pulpit R 6,000
-chosen and designed by customer and manufactured by us -good quality chose pf material used…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Thursday, 7 March 2019
  Wooden digital screen attached podium R 8,500
Wooden and colored in red bold and durable digital screen attached on the fronted for corporate…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  Antique furniture R 20,000
Antique piece in very good condition for sale. Price R20 000
Western Cape › Mosselbay
  Community trays R 500
10 units=R 500 15 units =R 450 20 units=R 400 PER tray
Gauteng › Roodepoort
  High legged table pulpit for sale R 2,800
5 steel and golden pulpit with an acrylic top and base nice and simple yet also good condition…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
  Wood + Acrylic corporate podium R 3,500
Quality perspex and wooden body elegant type for a wide range durable chemical stability client is…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  Light digital glowing podiums for sale R 8,000
acrylic and perspex manufactured podium light intensity added to the podium to give it glowing…
Gauteng › Roodepoort
Friday, 1 March 2019
  Church podiums R 2,250
Wooden, acrylic, aluminum podiums with special prizes and offers for you Free logo for you when you…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  Large abstract paintings R 300
I am selling 3x of my abstract paintings - Medium Acrylic Size and price in order of appearance in…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  J&G Meakin R 3,600
20 pieces of an original J & G Meakin dinnerset Good condition
North West › Klerksdorp
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  Traditional healer dr, ham call/+27789628442
To bring lost love, remove bad luck, bring back stolen stuff, bewitched people, marriage problem…
Free State › Bulfontein
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  Vintage car horns R 400
Two vintage brass car horns for the collector. One horn requires a new rubber bulb.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  T.V. cabinet R 5,000
87 cm inside 91 outside and made walnut vaneer. It has two shelves, one fits the T.V. Small or…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 10 December 2018
  Gorgeous Mahogany Side Board R 8,000
Gorgeous Mahogany Sideboard with custom cove. Two deep drawers and 2 cupboards with shelf…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 3 December 2018
  Avante longarm quilting machine R 95,000
…for sale. 12’ frame (3.60 m) along with usual accessories (tools, bobbin-winder and bobbins) Still…
Free State › Bloemfontein
Monday, 19 November 2018
  Organic Cocoa Powder For Healthy Living R 170
Prevention of Strokes and Cardiac(Heart) Diseases, Fertility Booster, Cleanses and Detoxes the…
Gauteng › Lenasia South
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  Mandela R5 coins R 2,500
I have 4 Mandela coins up for grabs will be sold to highest bidder
Gauteng › Kilner Park
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Abstract art R 200
Hand painted abstract art in white project a4 board. Colours have a theraputic effect.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Batik art R 800
A4AND A5 size paintings watercolor already finished art of African cultural stories
Western Cape › Knysna
Thursday, 23 August 2018
  Omani Storage Chest R 10,350
A rare antique Omani storage chest available at YBYNU Decorate your living room with this perfect…
Gauteng › Wynberg
  Antique Writers Desk R 3,999
Exclusive Antique writers desk- Solid wood for sale at YBYNU Email: ybynu123@gmail.com Contact…
Gauteng › Wynberg
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
  Beautiful Antiqe Sewing Thimble R 600
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 16 August 2018
  Beautiful Antique Sewing Thimble R 1,000
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  Vintage Carriages and calash
Collection of Vintage Carriages, calash and harness from XVIII Cent. For more info, photos and…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Wooden ships R 850
Old tile of sailing ships, with all trimming, made By hand, every little details.
North West › Brits
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Mineral collection, gemstones, crystals and meteorites wanted!
Wanted! Mineral collections, gemstones, crystals, individual specimens, geological collections and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Dining Room Suite 6 Seater with Welsh Dresser/Sideboard R 12,000
…Made from Ashwood R12000 onco Southport.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  Nedo's Framing Shop and Gallery R 150,000
This lovely framing shop and gallery is located close to the beach , restaurants and property…
KwaZulu-Natal › Ballitoville
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »