Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in South Africa

Monday, 26 June 2017
  Models and Acors Needed!
L-VISION is a Model and Talent Promotion Company that is discovering and promoting new talents…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
    Help me i really want to be a model
My name Is Thoriso Charmaine aged 17 um tall , dark skinned , short hair, black eyes please help…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 500
Monday, 19 June 2017
    Webcam models/agents needed
Earn up to R6500 a day or more working on webcam at the comfort of your own home on the largest…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 45,000
Sunday, 18 June 2017
    Big fat ass to die for..
Hi.I would like to be part of the adult videos.I love showing off my booty and i know your company…
Free State › Ladybrand
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Professional models needed
I'm looking for professional models to participate in Peagent like Miss Fashion TV 2017. We are…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
USD 20,000
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  New Faces Needed on TV
L-vision is casting new models (beginners welcome) for upcoming new season campaigns! Urgently need…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Monday, 12 June 2017
  Models and Acors Needed!
Males and Females, Adults and Children of all ages, size and shape Needed for magazines…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Thursday, 8 June 2017
    Webcam models
Ladies all sizes and type cam model job available make big money every week R2000 to R3000 weekly…
Gauteng › Menlo Park
R 3,000
Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Job vacancy available
Send your CV/Resume for job vacancy and you will be contacted if you are qualified for any position.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 2 June 2017
    Casting actors and actress wanted urgently
if you are actors , actress, presenter, musician or comedian , and you want to make your mark on…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
    Actors Wanted
Auditions Call HD Studios is calling for auditions for their first English comedy film that will be…
Limpopo › Louis Trichardt
R 1,500
Thursday, 1 June 2017
  Business spells / money spells / promotions / and love spells +27733945534
…Powerful money spells Love marriage spell specialist Financial problem solution Cheating problem…
Free State › Vrede
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
  Models and Acors Needed!
We are looking for new models and actors who are dreaming about entering the world of…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  Modelling
My name is Lee from Johannesburg Alexandra m 30 years old m looking for a modeling jobs aground…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 8,000
Thursday, 25 May 2017
    looking for models for Miss FashionTV in Europe
Dear all the world' s one of the most prestigious modelling contest has been starting. MISS…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 20,000
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Foot modeling
We are looking for ladies with beautiful well looked after feet. Plz contacts me.
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Waiters
Hi there my Name is Alicia 18 next Month ! I'm a hard working girl with a lot of potential I'm…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 4,000
Saturday, 20 May 2017
    Acting
Hello people I am 18 years old I want t b in acting industry I am energetic lady please there's an…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
  Kick Start Your Modelling and Acting Career Now
We are currently looking for Male and Female Adults and Children of all ages, size and shape for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,111
Thursday, 11 May 2017
    Actors and Actresses Wanted
If you are Actors/actress, models, voice over artist, presenters or musicians? and you want to make…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
  Models and Acors Needed!
The Agency is looking for Male and Female Adults and Children of all ages, size and shape for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Sunday, 7 May 2017
    Act
Hey iam nongakubane mcini and I'm 16 years looking for an acting job
Gauteng › Sebokeng
 
Friday, 5 May 2017
  Opportunity
Ladies. Only limited positions are available. For African ladies. Watsup @ 0796669091. Strictly no…
Gauteng › Pretoria Central
USD 1,000
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
    Models needed urgently
Film making (acting). Modelling (photo-shoots/ posing).
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 25,000
Monday, 1 May 2017
  Modelsand Actors Needed
We are currently looking for Male and Female Adults and Children of all ages, size and shape for…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Extra cash?
Hey there any models( amateur or professional) looking for a weekend job?. Do invite me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 650
Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Really want to be a model
um from Polokwane n I really adore modeling so much .um tall, dark skinned and slim please pick me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 250
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Webcam Studio in Durban is looking for Models
Webcam Studio in Durban is looking for attractive, reliable, clean and hardworking female models…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
  Acting
hi my name is lesly chiwala I am from Randfontein, I am looking for a work as an actress. its my…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 5,000
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  Modelsand Actors Needed
We are currently looking for Adults and Children of all ages, size and shape for Magazines…
Gauteng › Johannesburg
R 10,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »